Very Inspiring Blogger Award

very-inspringaward-1

I would first dedicate this award to my inspiration, who inspires me everyday, who filled the confidence in me to start blogging, who believed at first, who became my first regular reader, follower.Thank you so much for believing me Een ” The Learner “,,….. this is for you :)…:*

I was very happy and overwhelmed on that moment of knowing I have been nominated for the very inspiring blogger award by very inspiring and versatile blogger I follow Rise with Keshav Sharma . Do check his blogs, worth reading undoubtedly.

Thank you so much Keshav, for a amateur blogger these appreciations matters a lot :)…

Here are the guidelines :
1. Thank and link the amazing person who nominated you.
2. List the rules and display the award.
3. Share seven facts about yourself.
4. Nominate 15 other amazing blogs and comment on their posts to let them know they have been nominated.
5. Optional: Proudly display the award logo on your blog and follow the blogger who nominated you.


Seven Facts about me:

. In my life, Dance plays very important role…. It distress me, soothes my soul,  inspires me, pulls me out from gloominess , teaches me, unfurls my happiness, creates way to express my love to my Een!!!!…it’s everything for me.

. I have no favorites…actor/actress/writer/singer.etc …etc

. I spend heck lot of time watching sky and nature.

. Photography and cooking is another things which takes my time.( I click randomly and cook when no one to cook for me 😀 )

. I love being like a tomboy yet there is a hidden girl in me which peaks out here and now, right Een???

. I love chats, I have great urge to taste any cuisine food but no such urge to taste non- veg food :P, I love knowing people, I love being in my own definitions (definitions are followed or stick to it after serial analysis over it)

. Last but very important I love being with myself , spending lot of time for myself, dreaming, planning to fulfill dreams!!! all these I do 🙂

 

My nominees who have inspired me by there writings :

Love, Life & Whatever  , She writes very intact specially about social evils

PriyanClicks   , His photography work is really inspiring for the one who loves clicking!!!

Doodles Invigorate    , through doodles the way  simple threads of life are explained by her is just awesome.

uthamz     , Being a doctor yet finding time and learning each day in his passion is truly very inspiring.

ParchedSouls , Abhilasha S.  ,Sarah Magnolia ,    context on which these girl’s posts are relayed certainly inspires us to have an attitude of looking at things around us as everything is really beautiful.

April     passing through such difficulty in her life today she is example for firm stand!!!

 

Hey guys thank you so so much you guys writing inspired me more than once, made me think different…. changed my few perspective :)…

 

 

 

20 thoughts on “Very Inspiring Blogger Award

  1. Congratulations Asmithaaa 🙂 Good to know more about you and able to connect to your nature with that of mine 🙂 Nature is the connecting point between us! I love dreaming a lot too… 🙂 I love dance a lot buy only to watch 😀 Be yourself 🙂 TC! Keep smiling 🙂

    Warm Regards,
    Sindhu
    Tantu
    The Arts & Me

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thank you sindhoooo :)…. am happy looking at the way you wish me each time i receive appreciation :)….. Wow that’s awesome to know we have common habits :)…..Take care..be happy sindhoooo

      Asmithaaa.. Never have an end!!!

      Like

  2. congratulations my dear lav…. am really happy for you.. you deserve every bit of it…. And trust me, I haven’t done anything such as you have explained… its all you, just you… you are the person with beautiful thoughts… 🙂 :*

    Liked by 1 person

  3. first of congrats on the award… yayyyyyyyyyyyy party timeeeee .. and congrats to all the nominee’s toooo

    and now we know a bit more about you.. you know i love photography and cooking tooo but there is a difference I am SO BADDDDDDDDDDDDD at both of them 🙂 but .. hey .. I do like them he he hehe

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Some sort of benediction….isn’t it…it’s pouring awards…the more the merrier…jokes apart….congrats and you poured your heart out…you are a woman with substance and I like that spirit….what I am liking about all this is sort of the kinship among some of us bloggers…friends in a new zone…

    Liked by 1 person

    • Yeah merry go around energy Madame!!!!… Thank you so much!!!!!!.. playing thoughts, keeping busy yourself in analyzing the situations u witness, your doings are things which keeps me in high spirits!!. am very very glad, a matured thinker like you is appreciating it!!!!!!! (yeah..yeah!!!!!!!!!!!!)…. Yeah certainly a kinda bonding happening between we few bloggers,,,let’s keep up this!!!!!! 🙂 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

If you liked, do tell it to me...........

