Sunshine Award and The Versatile Blogger Award

 

sunshine-award2

versatile

 

Awards…I don’t know how others think about it…but for me these appreciation inspires to write more…much better than last post!!!!

So am very very thankful to Abhilasha S. the one who nominated me for these awards. Basically she is  brilliant blogger, whose writing, the context she exchanges through her posts are very immaculate and fanatic. To witness the beauty her words holds one should visit her site.

 Here are the Rules for these awards:

  • Answer 10 questions
  • Thank the person who nominated you
  • Nominate at least 10 deserving bloggers
  • Place the award somewhere on your blog

My crazy answers for those 😀

 

  1. Favorite Food: No list of it…But yeah always the food cooked with love, compassion the cook had for cooking becomes my favorite ❤
  2. Favorite Actor: All who play the role providing complete justice to the fiction writer created!!!
  3. Favorite TV show: Again no list, always engages me mood independently  is TOM & JERRY 😀
  4. Favorite Tear-Jerker:  Don’t even know
  5. Favorite Sport: Badminton, Carom
  6. Lucky Number: I don’t believe in unlucky numbers so every number is lucky
  7. Tea or Coffee: Both…sometimes none helps !!!
  8. Holidays: Every holiday
  9. Twitter or Facebook: Don’t like any of them
  10. Favorite Christmas movie: No such list

    Now my turn to grab the opportunity to nominate few, here am nominating those who really writes very good but very rare :(…so I want them to get inspired and write more…I really like you guy’s writing a lot..lot more…Miss most of times too 😦

     

    kriyaaa

    ANooP

    D is for Daria

    sindhoooo

    Palak

    The Learner

Write more Guys!!!

Asmitaaa…… Never going have an End!!!!!!!…

 

 

 

 

11 thoughts on “Sunshine Award and The Versatile Blogger Award

  1. Congratulations on the awards.. very well done .. and yes awards are inspiring for sure..

    And loved the reply to question 9 ..I dont like either of them..so no fb so far..

    Heres wishing you many many more..

    All the best

    Like

If you liked, do tell it to me...........